Personalities of the FIC 2022

Margrethe Vestager


Executive Vice-President of the European Commission, Commissioner for Competition

Guillaume Poupard


Managing Director, ANSSI

Dr. Gerhard Schabhüser


Vice-President of the Federal Office for Information Security (BSI)

Marie-Laure Denis


President, CNIL 

Christian Clot


Explorer-researcher, adaptation specialist, Director of the Human Adaptation Institute

Général Didier Tisseyre


Cybercommander, COMCYBER

Général Jean-Philippe Lecouffe


Deputy Executive Director Operations, Europol

Général Christian Rodriguez


Director General, Gendarmerie nationale, DGGN

Michel Van den Berghe


President, Campus Cyber

Serge Betsen


Rugby player, former French international (63 caps)

Farid Illikoud


Group CISO, Décathlon

Richard Bury


Director of the Digital Responsibility Program, EDF

Cyril Dujardin


Manager Mission-Critical Systems, ATOS

Olivier Onidi


Managing Director, HOME

Jean-Noël De Galzain


Founding President, HEXATRUST

Daniela Schwarzer


Executive Director, Europe and Eurasia, Open society Foundations

Laurent Celerier


Executive vice-president Technology & Marketing, Orange Cyberdefense

Karim Benslimane


Director of Cyber Intelligence, Darktrace

Lorena Boix Alonso


EU Commission Director for Digital Society, Trust and Cybersecurity, DG CONNECT

Roland Atoui


Red Alert Labs

Frances Haugen


Data Scientist and Engineer, Facebook Whistleblower

Général de division Marc Boget


Commandant de la Gendarmerie dans le cyberespace (COMCYBERGEND)

Elise Dufour


Bignon-Lebray, Partner

Alex Berger

Producer, designer, consultant and entrepreneur in the media field

Evangelos Ouzounis


Head of Unit, PDI à l’ENISA